TURF Headquarters

2000 Fox Ln.
Elgin, IL 60123
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Chicago

20 West Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Portland

700 SW 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
Portland, Oregon 97204

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Phoenix

Scottsdale, Arizona

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Interior Supply Inc.

Chandra Wilcox
481 E 11th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43211
USA

t: 614-519-2130

Architectural Interiors Representation
Upstate New York

Carl Bethge
13 Thompson St.
Catskill, NY 12414

t: 518-821-5811 (Upstate New York)
e: carl@ai-reps.com

Design Products Inc.

Mark Elledge and Julian McMichael
Washington DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia
1229 12th Street NW #110
Washington DC 20005
Therepgroupdc.com

e: mark@therepgroupdc.com
e: julian@therepgroupdc.com

BeyonDesign Resource Group

Tiffany Theis

t: 651-247-6883
e: tiffany@beyondesignrg.com
www.BeyonDesignRG.com
Representing: Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Solutions Associates

Jeff DellaMaggiora
Georgia, Alabama, Tennesee
2157 LaDawn Lane NW
Atlanta, Ga 30318

e: jeff@solutions-associates.com
solutions-associates.com

Design Source SLC

Austin Beaslin and Wes Rus
7435 S. Sunhill Circle
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
State of Utah

e: austin@designsourceslc.com
designsourceslc.com

Connealy Design Element

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza #1033a
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 773-263-2662 (Ed Connealy)

Blue Sky Contract Furniture

6664 S. Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
USA

t: 480-662-7642 (Laura Carlson)

Gabriel Contract Solutions, LLC

Patrick Gabriel
4610 Devonberry Ln Katy, TX 77450

www.gabrielcontractsolutions.com

e: pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

COVERED 6, LLC

ALLEN DYE
4235 NORMANDY AVE.
DALLAS, TX. 75205

t: 214-604-1951
covered6.net
Representing: NORTH TEXAS, OKLAHOMA, ARKANSAS

Aristeia Metro, Inc

#200 Lexington Ave, Suite 1416
New York, NY 10016
USA

t: 914-714-0260
e: jeremy@a-metro.com

Aristeia Metro, Inc – New Jersey

#200 Lexington Ave, Suite 1416
New York, NY 10016
USA

t: 908-346-0477
e: michelle@a-metro.com

Aristeia Metro, Inc – Connecticut

#200 Lexington Ave, Suite 1416
New York, NY 10016
USA

t: 845-216-3938
e: doreen@a-metro.com

TURF Design and Sales
at DIRTT GLC

325 N Wells St,
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

9014 Lindblade Street
Los Angeles, CA 90232
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

7303-30th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 1N6
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

836 E University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

4001 South 700 East, Suite 450
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

431 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

400 Wellington Street West, Unit 1
Toronto, ON M5V 0B5
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Benson Interior Solutions

12108 Westgate St.
Overland Park, KS 62213
USA

t: 913.219.1139
e: jbenson@biskc.com

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

2821 Fenwick Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 5E4
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Looking to collaborate?Contact Us