TURF Headquarters

2000 Fox Ln.
Elgin, IL 60123
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Chicago

2650 W. Belden Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Portland

700 SW 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
Portland, Oregon 97204
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Aristeia Metro, Inc
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

#200 Lexington Ave, Suite 1416
New York, NY 10016
USA

Christine Mekhitarian | New York Metro
t: 773.425.2330
e: christine@a-metro.com

Doreen Lefferts | New York State, Connecticut
t: 845.216.3938
e: doreen@a-metro.com

Michelle Hertzler | New Jersey
t: 908.346.0477
e: michelle@a-metro.com

aristeiainc.com

K. Peterson Associates
Massachussetts

Keith Peterson
19 Green St. 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02364
USA

t: 508.591.7500
e: keith@kpetersonassociates.com

kpetersonassociates.com

McKenna & Co.
Philadelphia, PA

Megan McKenna
t: 215.740.3403
e: megan@mckenna-co.com

Kate Kenny
t: 610.636-2571
e: kate@mckenna-co.com

mckenna-co.com

Design Products Inc.
Washington DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia

675 N. Washington Street Ste 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA

Mark Elledge
t: 919.413.5773
e: mark@designproductsinc.com

Julian McMichael
t: 202.494.5377
e: julian@designproductsinc.com

designproductsinc.com

Costa Murphy Group
North and South Carolina

Mary-Keller Costa | Charlotte, North Carolina and South Carolina
t: 704.280.6299
e: mkcosta@cmgreps.com

Nora Murphy | Triad, Triangle & Eastern NC
t: 336.681.1186
e: nmurphy@cmgreps.com

costamurphygroup.com

Solution Associates
Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennesee

Jeff DellaMaggiora
2157 LaDawn Lane NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
USA

t: 404.644.7603
e: jeff@solution-associates.com

solution-associates.com

CDS Tampa
[Dealer]
Tampa, FL

5805 Barry Road
Tampa, FL 33634
USA

Mike Williams
t: 727.452.8046
e: mwilliams@cdstampa.com

cdstampa.com/

Compass Office
[Dealer]
South Florida

3320 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL 33025
USA

Ann Wallace
t: 954.430.4590
e: wallacea@compass-office.com

Jose Manuel Diaz
t: 954.430.4590
e: diazj@compass-office.com

compass-office.com

Interior Supply Inc.
Ohio, Pennsylvania

Chandra Wilcox
481 E 11th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43211
USA

t: 614.519.2130
e: cwilcox@interiorsupplyinc.com

interiorsupplyinc.com

Great Lakes Architectural Products Group
Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky

Brad Betts | Michigan
t: 248.224.1664
e: brad@greatapg.com

Jeff Shelton | Indiana
t: 765.465.7199
e: jeff@greatapg.com

Spencer Heazlitt | Kentucky
t: 502.718.9184
e: spencer@greatapg.com

greatapg.com

Taylor Contract Group
Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee

15052 Reveille Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
USA

Steve Taylor
t: 225.603.1011
e: steve@taylorcontract.net

Jamie Taylor
t: 225.938.3055
e: jamie@taylorcontract.net

taylorcontract.net

Connealy Design Element
Illinois, Wisconsin

Ed Connealy
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza #1033A
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 773.263.2662
e: ed@connealydesignelement.com

connealydesignelement.com

BeyonDesign Resource Group
Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Tiffany Theis

t: 651.247.6883
e: tiffany@beyondesignrg.com

BeyonDesignRG.com

Benson Interior Solutions
Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska

Jane Benson
12108 Westgate St.
Overland Park, KS 62213
USA

t: 913.219.1139
e: jbenson@biskc.com

Workplace Element
[Dealer]
Colorado

2501 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80205

Cody Roberdeau
t: 303.471.4334
e: croberdeau@workplaceelements.com

workplaceelements.com

Design Source SLC
Utah

623 S. State St. Unit A
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
USA

Austin Beaslin
t: 801.961.8500
e: austin@designsourceslc.com

Donna Rohbock
t: 801.961.8500
e: donna@designsourceslc.com

designsourceslc.com

COVERED 6, LLC
North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas

Allen Dye
4235 Normandy Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
USA

t: 214.604.1951
e: allen@covered6.net

covered6.net

Johnson Simon Resources
Houston, Austin, San Antonio TX

7026 Old Katy Rd. Ste 161
Houston, TX 77024
USA

Jim Johnson | Houston, Austin
t: 281.435.4941
e: jjohnson@johnsonsimon.com

Jeff Simon | Houston, San Antonio, Bryan/College Station
t: 281.682.5113
e: jsimon@johnsonsimon.com

Guillermo Ortiz | Houston
t: 713.540.03503
e: gortiz@johnsonsimon.com

johnsonsimon.com

Blue Sky Contract Furniture
Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso TX, Southern Nevada

6664 S. Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
USA

Laura Carlson | Arizona, Southern Nevada
t: 480.662.7642
e: laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber | New Mexico; El Paso, TX
t: 480.662.7642
e: brian@blueskyphx.com

blueskyphx.com

Absolute Resource
Washington + Oregon

Jordan Gates | Washington
t: 206.617.7049
e: jordan@absolute-resource.com

Jayson Gates | Oregon
t: 503.869.8325
e: jayson@absolute-resource.com

absolute-resource.com

jak. w
San Francisco + Northern CA

2169 Folsom Street M202
San Francisco, CA 94110

t: 415.295.1582
e: info@jak-w.com

jak-w.com

Parallel
Los Angeles + Santa Barbara, CA

Jolene Kraus
t: 310-880-0917
e: jolene@parallelgroupla.com

parallelgroupla.com

Parron Hall
[Dealer]
San Diego, CA

965 Granite Ridge Dr. Ste 100
San Diego, CA 92123

Donna Shirley
t: 858.531.9452
e: dshirley@parronhall.com

parronhall.com

Burovision
[Dealer]
Montréal, QC

625 av du Président-Kennedy
Montréal, QC H3A 1K2
Canada

t: 514.481.1833
e: reception@burovision.com

burovision.com

RJE
[Dealer]
Indiana, Kentucky

Indianapolis, IN
t: 317.293.4051
e: turf@rje-bi.com

Fort Wayne, IN
t: 260.702.3030
e: turf@rje-bi.com

Lexington, KY
t: 859.231.7774
e: turf@rje-bi.com

Louisville, KY
t: 502.566.3000
e: turf@rje-bi.com

rje-bi.com

Evo
[Dealer]
Arkansas

415 N. McKinley, Suite 1250
Little Rock, AR 72205

Zac Cerrato
t: 501.551.2742
e: zac@evoarkansas.com

evoarkansas.com

AOS Interior Environments
[Dealer]
New Orleans, LA

400 Poydras Street, Suite 1700
New Orleans, LA 70130

Shelby Russ
t: 504.561.8400
e: s.russ@thinkaos.com

Rebecca Cooley
t: 504.561.8400
e: r.cooley@thinkaos.com

thinkaos.com

Agile Resource
[Dealer]
Springfield, IL

321 East Adams Street
Springfield, IL 62701

Celeste Pankey
t: 217.753.5742 x22
e: cpankey@resourceoneoffice.com

resourceoneoffice.com

Pigott
[Dealer]
Des Moines, IA

3815 Ingersoll Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50312

Brandis Baldwin
t: 515.633.8139
e: brandis.baldwin@pigottnet.com

pigottnet.com

Built Interior
[Dealer]
Kansas City, MO

1833 McGee St.
Kansas City, MO 64108

David Anderson
t: 913.568.7090
e: danderson@builtinterior.com

builtinterior.com

GL Seaman & Company
[Dealer]
Dallas + Fort Worth, TX

Ashley Lowrance | Dallas
t: 214.764.6400
e: alowrance@glsc.com

Mary Edwards | Fort Worth
t: 817.336.5400
e: medwards@glsc.com

glsc.com

Looking to collaborate?Contact Us