TURF Headquarters

2000 Fox Ln.
Elgin, IL 60123
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Chicago

2650 W. Belden Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Portland

700 SW 5th Avenue, 3rd Floor
Portland, Oregon 97204
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

TURF Phoenix

Scottsdale, Arizona
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Architectural Interiors Representation
Upstate New York

Carl Bethge
13 Thompson St.
Catskill, NY 12414
USA

t: 518.821.5811
e: carl@ai-reps.com

ai-reps.com

Aristeia Metro, Inc
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut

#200 Lexington Ave, Suite 1416
New York, NY 10016
USA

Jeremy Saltzman | New York
t: 914.714.0260
e: jeremy@a-metro.com

Doreen Lefferts | Connecticut
t: 845.216.3938
e: doreen@a-metro.com

Michelle Hertzler | New Jersey
t: 908.346.0477
e: michelle@a-metro.com

aristeiainc.com

K. Peterson Associates
Massachussetts

Keith Peterson
19 Green St. 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02364
USA

t: 508.591.7500
e: keith@petersonassociates.com

kpetersonassociates.com

Design Products Inc.
Washington DC, Maryland, Northern Virginia

675 N. Washington Street Ste 450
Alexandria, VA 22314
USA

Mark Elledge
t: 919.413.5773
e: mark@designproductsinc.com

Julian McMichael
t: 202.494.5377
e: julian@designproductsinc.com

designproductsinc.com

Costa Murphy Group
North and South Carolina

Mary-Keller Costa | Charlotte, North Carolina and South Carolina
t: 704.280.6299
e: mkosta@cmgreps.com

Nora Murphy | Triad, Triangle & Eastern NC
t: 336.681.1186
e: nmurphy@cmgreps.com

costamurphygroup.com

Solutions Associates
Georgia, Alabama, Eastern Tennesee

Jeff DellaMaggiora
2157 LaDawn Lane NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
USA

t: 404.644.7603
e: jeff@solutions-associates.com

solutions-associates.com

Interior Supply Inc.
Ohio, Pennsylvania

Chandra Wilcox
481 E 11th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43211
USA

t: 614.519.2130
e: cwilcox@interiorsupply.com

interiorsupplyinc.com

Great Lakes Architectural Products Group
Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky

Brad Betts | Michigan
t: 248.224.1664
e: brad@greatapg.com

Tom Graham | Indiana
t: 317.490.4726
e: tom@greatapg.com

Spencer Heazlitt | Kentucky
t: 502.718.9184
e: spencer@greatapg.com

greatapg.com

Taylor Contract Group
Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee

15052 Reveille Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
USA

Steve Taylor
t: 225.603.1011
e: steve@taylorcontract.net

Jamie Taylor
t: 225.938.3055
e: jamie@taylorcontract.net

taylorcontract.net

Connealy Design Element
Illinois

Ed Connealy
222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza #1033A
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 773.263.2662
e: ed@connealydesignelement.com

connealydesignelement.com

BeyonDesign Resource Group
Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Tiffany Theis

t: 651.247.6883
e: tiffany@beyondesignrg.com

BeyonDesignRG.com

Benson Interior Solutions
Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, Nebraska

Jane Benson
12108 Westgate St.
Overland Park, KS 62213
USA

t: 913.219.1139
e: jbenson@biskc.com

Design Source SLC
Utah

623 S. State St. Unit A
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
USA

Austin Beaslin
t: 801.961.8500
e: austin@designsourceslc.com

Donna Rohbock
t: 801.961.8500
e: donna@designsourceslc.com

designsourceslc.com

Gabriel Contract Solutions, LLC
Central-South Texas

Patrick Gabriel
4610 Devonberry Ln
Katy, TX 77450
USA

t: 281.865.2567
e: pgabriel@gabrielcontractsolutions.com

gabrielcontractsolutions.com

COVERED 6, LLC
North Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas

Allen Dye
4235 Normandy Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
USA

t: 214.604.1951
e: allen@covered6.net

covered6.net

Blue Sky Contract Furniture
Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso TX, Southern Nevada

6664 S. Classic Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
USA

Laura Carlson
t: 480.662.7642
e: laura@blueskyphx.com

Brian Bromber
t: 480.662.7642
e: brian@blueskyphx.com

blueskyphx.com

TURF Design and Sales
at DIRTT GLC

325 N Wells St,
Chicago, IL 60654
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

4001 South 700 East, Suite 450
Salt Lake City, Utah 84107
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

836 E University Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85034
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

431 Jackson Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

9014 Lindblade Street
Los Angeles, CA 90232
USA

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

400 Wellington Street West, Unit 1
Toronto, ON M5V 0B5
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

7303-30th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 1N6
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

DIRTT- Green Learning Center

2821 Fenwick Road
Kelowna, BC V1X 5E4
Canada

t: 844.TURF.OMG
e: sales@turf.design

Looking to collaborate?Contact Us